Hex Mask SVG Filters Logos Asset 1 OWL Logo OWL Logo Text en-US Blizz Blizzard Entertainment Blizzard Blizzard Entertainment Overwatch Viewer Token Asset 3 Asset 1 OWL Playoffs OWL Grand Finals OWL All Star Weekend Team_Logos_Atlantic_Alt Team_Logos_Pacific_Alt UI Icons Arrow Down Arrow Left Arrow Right Arrow Up Brackets Calendar Checkmark Chevron Down Chevron Left Chevron Right Chevron Up Clock Close Connect External URL Home Info Live Paginate Dot (empty) Paginate Dot (filled) Play Video Search Video X User Input World Help Plus Favorite (on) Favorite (off) Pin No-Team-Logo_Fallback_003 crown Mobile Brackets Team Ticket Trophy Airplane Social Icons Mobile Discord Facebook Instagram Reddit Twitch Twitter Youtube Weibo WeChat Other Role Icons Hero Icons Schedule Icons Team Logo Placeholder Team Logo Placeholder Color Map Icons
2019 Overwatch League MVP presented by T-Mobile

Who will you choose?

Let your voice be heard! Vote for the Overwatch League MVP, presented by T-Mobile.

Presented By

Here's how it works

Vote on Twitter using the hashtag #OWLMVP and your MVP selection's Twitter handle or BattleTag.

Voting Ends June 17, 2018

The winner of the MVP Award will be determined as follows:

  • 25% online fan vote
  • 75% Overwatch League broadcast team vote

Tune in on Day 1 of the Overwatch League Playoffs to see who is announced as the Inaugural Season MVP!

Fan Vote Leaderboard

  1. Geguri

  2. Fleta


  4. Ado


Begin Your Watch

Clash on the battlefields of tomorrow in the ultimate team-based shooter.

Buy Overwatch