OWL_mlg_1422x800thumbnail_owl_logo.jpg

A global league means a global audience, so we’ll be bringing you the Overwatch League preseason broadcast in a number of languages—a tally which will grow once the regular season begins on Jan. 10.

Here’s where and when to catch all the preseason action on day one, and beyond:

English: Wednesday, Dec. 6, 4 p.m. PST // Thursday, Dec. 7, midnight GMT (11 a.m. AEDT)
Korean: Thursday, Dec. 7, 9 a.m. KST
French: Thursday, Dec. 7, 1 a.m. CET
Mandarin: Thursday, Dec. 7, 8 a.m. CST

Tune in this week, Dec. 6–9, on OverwatchLeague.com and MLG.com, as we get our first taste of what’s to come in the Overwatch League.