A match at the Overwatch League Burbank studios

The Overwatch League inaugural season begins in earnest today, with three thrilling Pacific Division matchups. Fans can catch every moment of the action across a variety of platforms, including Twitch, MLG.com and the MLG app (on iOS and Android), and right here on OverwatchLeague.com. You can also watch games within the brand-new Overwatch League app, available now for iOS and Android devices.

Opening Day Schedule:

Jan. 10, 4 p.m. PST: San Francisco Shock vs. Los Angeles Valiant

6 p.m. PST (approximate): Shanghai Dragons vs. Los Angeles Gladiators

8 p.m. PST (approximate): Dallas Fuel vs. Seoul Dynasty

Overwatch League matches also will be broadcast in the following languages, beginning at these times on Opening Day:

Chinese: Jan. 11, 8 a.m. CST

French: Jan. 11, 1 a.m. CET

Korean: Jan. 11, 9 a.m. KST

Check out the full Overwatch League regular-season schedule here. Tickets for all Stage 1 matches are now available.