The inaugural season of the Overwatch League is heating up, and the playoffs are fast approaching. But before we crown a champion, it’s time to vote for the first-ever Overwatch League MVP presented by T-Mobile.

You can vote right now on Twitter using the hashtag #OWLMVP and either the Twitter handle or BattleTag of your MVP candidate. For example, if you appreciate strong tank play, you could vote for Fissure on Twitter using #OWLMVP @Fissure. Or, if your MVP is the Outlaw’s Widowmaker ace, LiNkzr, you could vote using his Twitter handle at #OWLMVP @LiNkzrOW. Visit our team pages in case you need help with any of the player names!

The winner of the Overwatch League MVP will be calculated using a formula in which fan votes are combined with the votes of the Overwatch League broadcast team. Check back here to see which five players have the most fan votes.

The winner will be announced on the first day of the Overwatch League Playoffs on Friday, July 11, at Blizzard Arena Los Angeles in Burbank, California.

There’s plenty of outstanding talent to vote for: who will you choose?