Are you ready to show your pride? Join the Overwatch League in celebrating our LGBTQ community on Saturday, June 9, with Pride Day at Blizzard Arena Los Angeles! We’re excited to get into the spirit of diversity and inclusion throughout the day, with plenty of activities and fun for our fans to enjoy, along with three top-notch matches with stage finals and playoff implications.

Attendees will receive a rainbow Overwatch League warmup sweatband. Also, look out for rainbow patches being distributed by the LA Valiant ahead of their own Pride Party on Sunday, June 10!

Tickets are still available—get them quickly before they sell out!

The Overwatch League has invited local LGBTQ organizations to help us celebrate Pride in person at Blizzard Arena, including QWRTY Gamers, a Southern California gamer group with a focus on LGBTQ inclusion, connecting communities, and spreading good; and Gay Game Professionals (GGP), a group for LGBTQ professionals in the video game industry.

Can’t make it to the arena? Four LGBTQ groups—three around the US and one in the UK—are holding viewing parties to support Pride Day:

Houston, TX—hosted by Houston Gaymers, a non-profit community organization that provides a safe space for LGBTQ and fellow video game enthusiasts, with an online user base of nearly 3,000 members. Attendees can cheer on the Houston Outlaws as they take on the LA Valiant at 5 p.m. PDT (6 p.m. CDT)!

New York City—hosted by Gold Fruit Gaming, a community of LGBTQ PC gamers with a passion for competition, cooperation, and improving gameplay. The NXYL will represent the Big Apple once again when they face the San Francisco Shock at 3 p.m. PDT (6 p.m. EDT).

Seattle, WA—hosted by Queer Geek!, an organization focused on networking and connecting LGBTQ folks interested in geek activities such as gaming, sci-fi and fantasy, comics, and anime.

London, England—hosted by London Gaymers, the community for LGBT+ video and board gamers across the UK, with more than 100 events each year. Fans can root for London’s own Spitfire as they kick off Pride Day festivities against the Los Angeles Gladiators at 1 p.m. PDT (9 p.m. BST).

As always, you can catch all of the action on TwitchMLG.com and the MLG app, OverwatchLeague.com, or the official Overwatch League app.