The 2019 Overwatch League playoffs are finally here! Starting Friday, Aug. 30, the seventh-through 12th-place teams will square off in a play-in tournament, with two teams advancing into the next round.

Here are the matchups:

Meanwhile, the top six teams in the league get a week off and will await the results of the play-in tournament. The top eight teams begin double-elimination bracket play on Thursday, Sept. 5, at Blizzard Arena Los Angeles.

Overwatch’s newest hero, Sigma, will be playable throughout the playoffs. Additional details on the playoffs patch are available here. And check out the map pool: