The next phase of the 2019 Overwatch League playoffs is all set. Starting Thursday, September 5, in Los Angeles, double-elimination bracket play begins with the Vancouver Titans, New York Excelsior, San Francisco Shock, Hangzhou Spark, Los Angeles Gladiators, Atlanta Reign, London Spitfire, and Seoul Dynasty. The two teams that survive will advance to the Grand Finals in Philly.

Here are the matchups:


And here are the final results of the play-in tournament that saw the Spitfire and Dynasty advance: